Some Fun

Saw this on Jay Cross’ blog, some fun for an “off” day. I have to admit that the geek instructional designer in me wants to figure out how I would have to tweak my answers to be the superhero I want to be 🙂

Your results:
You are Superman

Superman
75%
Supergirl
60%
Green Lantern
60%
Iron Man
60%
Robin
52%
Hulk
45%
The Flash
45%
Spider-Man
40%
Wonder Woman
40%
Catwoman
40%
Batman
25%
You are mild-mannered, good,
strong and you love to help others.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Quiz

See also: a whole slug o’ personality quizzes (right sidebar) or LOTR Quiz

2 Responses to “Some Fun”


  1. 1 nkilkenny January 2, 2007 at 9:56 am

    OMG… I am the Hulk/Robin. How did that happen? That’s so unfair. Though it is fun to smash things.

  2. 2 pfender January 2, 2007 at 3:27 pm

    LOL. I guess the difference between me being Superman and Supergirl is my definite “No” for wearing push-up bras (not that there’s anything wrong with that).


Leave a Reply

