Informal Learning (Jay Cross)

Preface and diagram representation of Jay Cross’ book Informal Learning.  Great information at a high level that (almost -I’m getting there) has convinced me to drop $40 on the book.  Very tantalizing looks like a great book.

1 Response to “Informal Learning (Jay Cross)”


  1. 1 Vertie February 29, 2012 at 5:35 pm

    I just wanted to write a small word so as to express gratitude to you for the pleasant hints you are writing at this website. My incredibly long internet investigation has at the end been rewarded with good concept to exchange with my classmates and friends. I would state that that we site visitors are truly endowed to exist in a remarkable website with very many perfect professionals with valuable methods. I feel pretty fortunate to have come across the web page and look forward to some more exciting times reading here. Thanks once again for everything… Sanda @


Leave a Reply

