Get your Technogeek on

Concluded my search for a new laptop and ordered it online this AM.  How can you not get at least a little geeked up when shopping for gadgets?  I am simply all a-twitter with the thought of unwrapping that baby and taking it for a spin.  Oh yeah, I got the extra memory, I got the video card upgrade, and I probably paid a little more than I should have but I’ll tell you what Mister/Missus/Gender Refrence of your choice…  I am counting down the days until it arrives and we are going to be gooooood friends.

There is something deeply primal about acquiring cool things.

0 Responses to “Get your Technogeek on”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

