My “To Do” list for today:

  • Get home – starting to feel like I’ve been gone a long time.
  • Post like a mad man on the L2K6 wiki – there are so many things I want to continue the discussion around
  • Set up a Google Start Page and start using RSS feeds
    1 Response to “My “To Do” list for today:”


    1. 1 Ute February 29, 2012 at 5:32 pm

      I must show some appreciation to you just for bailing me out of this particular dilemma. Just after surfing around through the search engines and meeting principles which were not powerful, I thought my entire life was gone. Living without the presence of solutions to the problems you’ve solved as a result of your good site is a serious case, as well as ones which could have adversely damaged my entire career if I had not discovered the blog. That training and kindness in touching every item was invaluable. I’m not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t discovered such a solution like this. I can now look ahead to my future. Thank you very much for this specialized and effective help. I won’t be reluctant to propose the website to anyone who should receive direction on this subject matter. >> Nicol @


    Leave a Reply

